Our Team

Tony Misselbrook FMAAT ACPA
Director

Email: tony@mandp.org.uk

Lee Preston FMAAT ACPA
Director

Email: lee@mandp.org.uk

Caroline Till
Practice Manager

Email: caroline@mandp.org.uk

Katie Bowles
Payroll and accounts assistant

Email: katie@mandp.org.uk

Kate Jeffrey
Assistant Accountant

Email: kate@mandp.org.uk

Ellie Watts
Office Junior

Email: ellie@mandp.org.uk